(2) Voting File:

- 1. The nomination of David JN Camacho to serve as a Member (Retired Teacher Representative) of the Guam Academy Charter Schools Council.
- **2.** The nomination of Dr. Lisa Cooper-Nurse to serve as a Member (Ed.D. Representative) of the Guam Commission for Educator Certification.
- 3. The nomination of Kyle Anthony G. Dahilig to serve as a Member (Youth Representative) of the Guam Regional Transit Authority Board of Directors.
- **4.** The nomination of Dr. Judith P. Guthertz to serve as a Member of the Port Authority of Guam, Board of Directors.
- **5.** The nomination of David B. Herrera to serve as a Member of the CHamoru Land Trust Commission.
- **6.** The nomination of Phillip L. Noret to serve as a Member (Architect Representative) of the Guam Building Code Council.
- 7. The nomination of Zina S.N. Ruiz to serve as a Member (CHamoru Culture Alternate Representative) of the Guam Historic Preservation Review Board.
- **8.** The nomination of Edward S. Toves to serve as a Member of the Alcoholic Beverage Control Board.
- **9.** The nomination of Jacy T. Bravo to serve as a Youth Member of the Guam Educational Telecommunications Corporation (KGTF/PBS), Board of Trustees.
- 10. The nomination of Nolan G.T. Flores to serve as a Member (Student Representative) of the Guam Public Library System, Board of Directors.
- 11. The nomination of Jose U. Munoz to serve as a Member of the Northern Guam Soil & Water Conservation District Board.
- **12.** The nomination of Rosalina M. San Nicolas to serve as a Member of the Northern Guam Soil & Water Conservation District Board.

I MINA'TRENTAI SAIS NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 2021 (FIRST) Regular Session VOTING RECORD SHOW OF HANDS

	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused
TOTAL	13	0		·	2	2
Senator Mary Camacho Torres	J					
Speaker Therese M. Terlaje	J					
Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje					J	J
Senator Telo T. Taitague	J					
Senator Amanda L. Shelton	J					
Senator Joe S. San Agustin	J					
Senator Clynton E. Ridgell	J					
Senator Sabina Flores Perez	J					
Senator Telena Cruz Nelson	J					
Vice Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes					1	J
Senator James C. Moylan	J					
Senator Christopher M. Dueñas	J					1
Senator Joanne Brown	J					
Senator Frank Blas Jr.	J					
Senator V. Anthony Ada	J					
NAME	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused
The nomination of Jose U. Munoz to serve as a Member of the Northern Guam Soil & Water Conservation District Board.	Speaker Antonio R. Unpingco Legislative Session Hal Guam Congress Building December 15, 2021					

CERTIFIED TRUE AND CORRECT

RENNAE VYC MENO
Clerk of the Legislature

I = Pass